Catching up with the Neighbors (1)

Welcome to this new feature on Jirrine Reads Fiction! For now it will be a two-weekly feature in which I round up blog posts from bloggers I follow that caught my attention. This posts can be reviews (4/5 star reviews) or discussion posts. In the future I hope to feature more bookish things. Please let me know in the comments if you like a post like this or if you have other tips that would make it better :)!

Divider
REVIEWS

These are books that my fellow booklovers really liked or even loved. Check out their reviews and perhaps you have something to add to your tbr pile or wishlist!

Divider
DISCUSSION

4 thoughts on “Catching up with the Neighbors (1)

  1. Thank you for linking my two (and only hahah) 5 stars reviews. I will have to check the review for Of Metal and Wishes and The Jewel since those are books I long to read. Also that ”what you do with your books” discussion post. It has me intrigued. Nice post! πŸ™‚

Thank you for your comment! I love to read them :)

