Bout of Books 11.0 – Day 1 update

Yes, Bout of Books is on its way!

WIN_20140818_143434

Not the best picture but here is me, very excited about BoB!

I did not do one of the challenge because I got a little carried away with a game I was playing. My daily goal was to read 4 hours and I think I did a good job for day 1. I finished a book, yeah and commented on some tweets so I say day 1 is a success. Now onto the stats:

Day 1
Starting page:
Page 50 of Two for the Dough + Page 0 of The Concubine of Shanghai
Finishing page: Page 325 of Two for the Dough + Page 29 of The Concubine of Shanghai
Time spend reading: 3 hours and 24 minutes
Pages read: 304 pages
Book(s) finished: Two for the Dough by Janet Evanovich

How did you do on day 1?

6 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11.0 – Day 1 update

Thank you for your comment! I love to read them :)

