Bout of Books 11.0 – Day 3 update

Finally, today made some sense again. I am disappointed by the fact that I did not comment on other people’s updates but I will be better on day 4! Due to all the reading I don’t really have had the time to review anything, so this going to be my only update for today. Hopefully I will manage to get everything back in order this weekend. I still have some post ideas floating around in my head but I will stay behind the computer if I start working on it, and then all my reading time will vanish into thin air. Back to day 3. I finished my second book :D. I am really happy, because day 2 had been such a slow day. And with my book finished, I finished another series. Granted it was not really a series, more like companion novels but still. Read that, done that.

Day 3
Starting page:
Page 165 of Het Gulden Vlies van Thule
Finishing page: Page 423 of Het Gulden Vlies van Thule
Time spend reading: 3 hours and 1 minute
Pages read: 258 pages
Book(s) finished: Het Gulden Vlies van Thule by Thea Beckman

Totals (Day 1+2+3)
Time spend reading:
9 hours and 51 minutes
Pages read: 783 pages
Books finished: Two for the Dough by Janet Evanovich + Het Gulden Vlies van Thule by Thea Beckman

My goals for day 4 are to read more than 350 pages and hopefully finish another book. I can either finish my current kindle read Carrier by Anne Tibbets in which I have 43% left, or listen to my Romeo and Juliet audiobook which takes only 3 hours. Don’t know yet but I am going to make some progress today!

How did you do?

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11.0 – Day 3 update

Thank you for your comment! I love to read them :)

