Bout of Books 11.0 – Day 7 update & wrap-up

Bout of Books
It is done. Finished. Bout of Books 11.0 is already over. That went fast. I had been looking forward to this for weeks and now it gone by. I certainly know that I will be participating in the next Bout of Books! So here are the stats of my last day. Not that good but I did finally get into a book again that I really enjoy. Hope to finish that one soon :).

Day 7
Starting page: Page 55 of The Passage & Page 0 of Purple Hibiscus & 25% of Romeo and Juliet
Finishing page: Page 71 of The Passage & Page 71 of Purple Hibiscus & 33% of Romeo and Juliet
Time spend reading: 1 hour and 35 minutes
Pages read: 96 pages
Book finished:
The trend of the last few days have been to not read but I am still really happy with what I managed to read in total. So without further ado:Totals for Bout of Books 11.0
Time spend reading: 16 hours and 40 minutes
Pages read: 1246 pages
Books finished: Het Gulden Vlies van Thule +

Two for the Dough - Stephanie Plum4327066Carrier - Anne Tibbits

My goals were the following:
1) Finish 5 books – I finished 4, pretty good!
2) Read at least 1500 pages – Read 1246 out of 1500. Almost..
3) Comment on as many blogs as I can! – Total fail. Only on the first day did I comment actively. But I still have time, so this week is going to be dedicated to visit everyone’s wrap-up post! I am glad I participated and I am totally reading to break my records next read-a-thon!

Don’t forget to celebrate with me. I am two months old and I am hosting a giveaway here.

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11.0 – Day 7 update & wrap-up

Thank you for your comment! I love to read them :)

