Catching up with the Neighbors (2)

Welcome to this new feature on Jirrine Reads Fiction! For now it will be a two-weekly feature in which I round up blog posts from bloggers I follow that caught my attention. Thes posts can be reviews (4/5 star reviews) or discussion posts. In the future I hope to feature more bookish things. Please let me know in the comments if you like a post like this or if you have other tips that would make it better :)!

Divider
POSTS I LIKED THIS WEEK:

  • Lili from Lili’s Reflections went on summer internship in the publishing world. Want to know more about what agents do? Check out her post.
  • Alison at Alison Can Read introduced a very fun new feature: TV for Book Addicts. She has up some super fun recommendations πŸ™‚
  • Kathleen makes super gorgeous pictures of her new books, all with individual backgrounds! Check her stacking the shelf post at Read and Shelved.
  • New blog that I found this week was Of Dragons and Hearts, after Kaja left a comment. She has this really interesting confession post on DNF’ing good books. What is your opinion? Let her know!

I have only a few this week as I did not spend a lot of time on the internet. Hope you see something cool :)!

 

4 thoughts on “Catching up with the Neighbors (2)

Thank you for your comment! I love to read them :)

